font-size: 120px;

feridoodles6's blog

(Go Back)


November 7th, 2023
THE "LAPTO-POCALYPSE"


So uhh... yeah. The unthinkable happened. My gaming laptop got fried. It happened back in October one night at approximately 10:40 PM when I was in a discord call. Because of this, I lost all of my progress on stuff and I didn't save my firefox info.I gotta manually try and get everything back and see if I can try to continue work on this new laptop. I currently have low motivation to start working on shit at the moment, so, just bare with me here I am trying the best I can but I am also mentally exhaused and I don't know what else to do. But, hey, it's a fresh start... on a Windows 11 HP Laptop. Fuck me. But hey, I'll get back on my feet soon.
November 15th, 2023


Feeling better than how I was last Tuesday, been working on this site all week. Honestly, I'm glad I get to update this site again because good lord it was sooo bland when I first started, but now here we are with some new shit in the mix. I am not entirely done with it at the moment, so things will still be under construction until further notice! Keep in mind, the site's still useable, but you might see things disappear and other things like that in the blink of an eye.
November 23th, 2023


Happy Thanksgiving everybody! Or at least to those who celebrate it... or if you're in america... whatever! Hope you all have a great time and eat a lot of delicious food! This site is gonna be updated once again today so expect some stuff to be finished, or something. I kinda rushed when writing this not gonna lie.
December 3rd, 2023


10K SITE VISITS!!!!! Good lord I never expected this to happen so suddenly! Thank you all so much for this milestone so far! Here's to a couple more! :D
December 25nd, 2023


Merry christmas everybody! Hope you all had a good day and that the rest of the week goes swell for you. Also, almost 12k site views! How jolly! Anyways, here's some gifts from me:

Got my stuff for christmas! I got some really neat things. pic.twitter.com/LNWEArhubV

— feridoodles6 (Jolly Edition) (@feriDoodles6) December 25, 2023

New Years Day 2024


And with that, 2023 is over! Honestly I'm glad it kinda is. I was struggling to keep myself together with all the shit that's been going down. But now, hopefully, things will finally get better. Fingers crossed.
February 6th, 2024


i don't feel happy. i am trying my hardest. i just can't. i am not feeling well. i keep getting feelings of uselessness and how i am not good enough for some people. i feel like i don't have proper validation towards others. i try to keep a smile on my face but i am stressing to my fucking limit with everything that has been happening in my life so far. i lost a friend from cancer, i was stalked by an old friend & was manipulated, i even keep having ptsd of old things i did back in the day. i can't keep going on like this. i need help.
February 7th, 2024


apologies for my sudden outburst last night, i wasn't feeling mentally right in the head, and it stuck with me throughout the whole day today, but now i'm feeling somewhat better than i was before. please note that none of these are faked or part of the "feri" series, this is irl stuff.
February 19th, 2024


I visited my family doctor earlier today. The conversation was good, and I talked to her about my depression and other problems related to mental health. She's diagnosed me with anxiety meds, but they aren't gonna be here until tomorrow. More updates soon.
April 3rd, 2024


20K site visits, and 1K twitter followers. You guys are awesome. Thank you so much for making every day in my life better. More things coming soon. I love you all so much.️